Members of the Editorial Board (Comité de redaction)

The members of the editorial board of The Innovation Journal include:

  • Ed Bernacki (E) is an international public service innovation practitioner who has worked on new service designs, improving internal and external services and creativity and innovation.
  • Dave Barrows (E), is retired from the York University Schulich Business School and is now teaching in Sydney, Australia with the SP Jain School of Global Management. He resides in Sydney, Austrlia and Ottawa, Canada.
  • Lindsey Cormack (E) is an assistant professor of Political Science and Director of the Diplomacy Lab at Stevens Institute of Technology in Hoboken, New Jersey.
  • Jeanne-Marie Col (E), Professor of Public Administration and Emergency Management, Department of Public Management, John Jay College, City University of New York, USA
  • Eleanor Glor (F, E), Editor in Chief and Publisher of The Innovation Journal, Ottawa, Canada, for many years Adjunct Professor, School of Public Policy and Administration, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies and currently Fellow, McLaughlin College, York University, Toronto, Canada.
  • Iain Gow (F, E), Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science, University of Montréal, Canada.
  • Ian Greene (E), University Professor of Public Policy and Administration, York University, Toronto, Canada,
  • Ron Hikel (E), is a political scientist and management consultant. He employs both perspectives in analyzing public administration effectiveness in Canada, Britain and the USA. He is managing director of Hampshire consulting, based in Toronto, Canada.
  • Regina Lenart-Gansiniec (E), Assistant Professor, Institute of Public Affairs, Jagiellonian University, Poland
  • Elke Löffler (F, E), Chief Executive, Governance International, United Kingdom
  • Siv Magnussen, PhD, is an associate professor in healthcare and public service innovation at the Centre for Care Research, Norway University of Technology and Science, and associate professor II at Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences.
  • Juan de Dios Pineda (E), Professor of Public Policy and Policy Sciences, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research and Head of the Research Office's Latin American Initiatives at New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, Socorro, New Mexico, USA
  • Dale H. Poel (E), Ph.D., Public Administration/Political Science, Social Program Evaluation & Senior Associate with Goss Gilroy Inc., Halifax, Canada
  • Jos C. N. Raadschelders (E), professor of public administration, John Glenn School of Public Affairs. Research interests: administrative history, the nature of the study of public administration, comparative government.
  • James C. Simeon (E), Associate Professor and Director, School of Public Policy and Administration, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies, York University, Toronto
  • Florence Tarrant, BSN, DOCHN, MPA, MBA, PhD, Assistant Professor, Rowe School of Business, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada.
  • Nassera Touati (F), Professeure agrégée, École Nationale d'Administration Publique, Quebec, Canada
  • Diane-Gabrielle Tremblay (E, F) is professor of labour economics, innovation and human resources management at Teluq University of the University of Québec. She has published many articles and books, amongst them an Innovation textbook (Innovation technologique, organisationnelle et sociale, with PUQ).

(F)= French
(E) = English

Last updated: July 10 2022